VILLA IL GLICINE

Bellissimo week-end sul lago
Mattwhite, Rome
Review Submitted: October 15, 2009 Date of Stay: September 2009
Bellissima villa. Impeccabile, stupenda vista sul lago, da una parte, la montagna dall'altra. Abbiamo trascorso un memorabile week-end. Ritorneremo, speriamo, in futuro. speriamo molto presto. Grazie per l'accoglienza e la disponibilitą dei proprietari.
Recommended for: Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway.


Lovely villa
Robert, London
Review Submitted: September 23, 2009 Date of Stay: July 2008
We stayed at Villa IL GLICINE In July 2009. We came to know of this villa by word of mouth, as well as from friends who had stayed there before. The property is lovely, ideal to relax and for sightseeing, close to Rome. We enjoyed the spectacular views, the lovely pool and garden, and the fine interior. We shall highly recommend it to our friends


Highly recommended
Tulip62, Amsterdam
Review Submitted: February 19, 2010 Date of Stay: September 2009
Really the perfect place for our group of two families with young children. Spectacular views, luxuriant garden and beautiful interiors. We so much miss our holiday at this wonderful villa!
Recommended for: Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children


Charming property
Metico Romanescu, Italy
Review Submitted: February 12, 2010 Date of Stay: December 2009
We spent ten days at Villa IL GLICINE in December 2009 where we organized a reunion with our family from Romania. The propčerty is lovely, ideal to relax and for sighteseing, also close to Rome, which iss a further asset. And most important to our family, it is very close to two Golf Greens. We enjoyed the spectacular lake and mountain views, the lush park and the fine interior. Pity it was too cold to enjoy the lovely pool. The owner is very sweet and speaks several languages. We shall definitely recommend this property to friends and colleagues.
Recommended for: Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway


Highly recommended
Vlad Maxutov, Australia
This villa is lovely! I would highly recommend staying here to anyone. From the moment we first inquired about the property, to the last day we stayed, it felt like we were very welcome and very much at home. There are many available holiday properties for rent up and down the Italy but we are so glad we chose Trevignano Romano. With a fabulos location and such a beautiful house it was so easy to slip into holiday relax mode. More than a villae, it felt like home instantly and is appointed with everything you need, all of the highest quality. Truly a fantastic property with every imaginable comfort and convenience - a wonderful venue for our family reunion. Views from a mountain to the lake is even more beautiful than website shows. There is loads of communal space for fun family times but also plenty of options for quiet time. We barely left the property. The kitchen is a chef's dream and a pool is a gem for kids! It was a an absolute pleasure to deal directly with the owner, some of the nicest people we've ever met, which all added to the delight and great fun we had on our European holiday there. Highly recommended.




VILLA JADE AND TURKOISE

Review
Lovely villa, enormous park, charming pool, children playground... we hand a wonderful vacation.
Emma - July 2013

 

Home Page


 


Cell. phone: +39 339 879 66 77
Land phone: +39 06 97274087
Languages spoken: English, French, Spanish and Italian 
E-mail : admin@italianholidayhomes.net